Help   New User: 
   Welcome       View Entries       Vote       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to Players of the Week, Winter 2016 - Spring 2017
 

Players of the Week has ended for the 2017 Spring season.  Thank you for your participation!

 

How does it work?

Each week the Norwalk Reflector nominates student athletes based on the previous week. Starting every Monday, you are able to vote for who you think deserves to be named Player of the Week until 4 pm on Wednesday.  If you would like to suggest a nomination, email sports@norwalkreflector.com 

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Voting takes place every Monday through Wednesday at 4 pm. 

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Voting Period
Week 1 Mon, Dec 12 2016 12:00 AM -
Wed, Dec 14 2016 4:00 PM
Week 2 Mon, Dec 19 2016 12:00 AM -
Wed, Dec 21 2016 4:00 PM
Week 3 Mon, Dec 26 2016 12:00 AM -
Wed, Dec 28 2016 4:00 PM
Week 4 Mon, Jan 02 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Jan 04 2017 4:00 PM
Week 5 Mon, Jan 09 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Jan 11 2017 4:00 PM
Week 6 Mon, Jan 16 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Jan 18 2017 4:00 PM
Week 7 Mon, Jan 23 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Jan 25 2017 4:00 PM
Week 8 Mon, Jan 30 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Feb 01 2017 4:00 PM
Week 9 Mon, Feb 06 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Feb 08 2017 4:00 PM
Week 10 Mon, Feb 13 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Feb 15 2017 4:00 PM
Week 11 Mon, Feb 20 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Feb 22 2017 4:00 PM
Week 12 Mon, Feb 27 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Mar 01 2017 4:00 PM
Week 13 Mon, Mar 06 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Mar 08 2017 4:00 PM
Week 14: OFF WEEK Mon, Mar 13 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Mar 15 2017 4:00 PM
Week 15: OFF WEEK Mon, Mar 20 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Mar 22 2017 4:00 PM
Week 16: OFF WEEK Mon, Mar 27 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Mar 29 2017 4:00 PM
Week 17 Mon, Apr 03 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Apr 05 2017 4:00 PM
Week 18 Mon, Apr 10 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Apr 12 2017 4:00 PM
Week 19 Mon, Apr 17 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Apr 19 2017 4:00 PM
Week 20 Mon, Apr 24 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Apr 26 2017 4:00 PM
Week 21 Mon, May 01 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, May 03 2017 4:00 PM
Week 22 Mon, May 08 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, May 10 2017 4:00 PM
Week 23 Mon, May 15 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, May 17 2017 4:00 PM
OFF WEEK Mon, May 22 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, May 24 2017 4:00 PM
OFF WEEK Mon, May 29 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, May 31 2017 4:00 PM
OFF WEEK Mon, Jun 05 2017 12:00 AM -
Wed, Jun 07 2017 4:00 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Players of the Week, 2016-2017, NR

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.